Club Officials
  Off the field         On the field    
  Chairman Barry Gay     Manager Fred Ward  
  Vice Chairman Ian Wrixon     Assistant Lee Driver-Dickinson  
  President John Mack            
  Vice President         Physio(s) Lucy Pearce  
              Tony Woodward  
  Management Committee John Mack            
    Paul Chappell            
  General Committee Angela Ashplant            
    Malcolm Carter            
    Paul Chappell            
    Malcolm Hubbard            
    Brenda Martin            
  Treasurer Ian Wrixon          
  Football Secretary Colin Gay          
  Fixture Secretary Ian Blount          
  Safety Officer Barry Gay          
  Press Officer Tim Blake          
  Programme Editor Tim Blake          
  Web Site Manager Rob Peck